Daybreaks – Ear & Drum Session 55

Seems like ages since I’ve thrown down a mix. This time around I bring you the best tracks for June and July in one handy set. So many big tunes in here I don’t know where to start.

High lights for me definitely are Marcus Intalex’s ‘Meltdown 2012’ which is such a great intro tune, obviously J Majik & Wickerman’s ‘Old Headz’ which everyone is going nuts over and Ill Skills & S.P.Y’s Detroit inspired ‘This is Why’. Honorable mentions got to L F Foe – I Won’t Be Alone, Wilkinson – Overdose and the dirty Lynx & Hellrazor – Epsilon 10.

Daybreaks – 1hr+ of the latest tracks for June & July

Marcus Intalex – Meltdown 2012 (feat. Calibre)
Brookes Brothers – Tears You Down
J Majik & Wickerman – Old Headz
InsideInfo – Honey Bee
Roger Sanchez & Far East Movement – 2gether (Cyantific & Wilkinson Remix)
Wilkinson – Every time
J Majik & Wickerman – Ritual
L F Foe – I Won’t Be Alone
Amit – 9 times (feat. Rani)
Devine Elements – Everlasting
Loadstar – BLVD
Kubiks & Sicko – Honeybee
DJ Marky & S.P.Y – Mystic Sunset
Ill Skills & S.P.Y – This is Why
DMT – Come To Me
Technicolour & Komatic – Changeling
Wilkinson – Overdose
Ink – World Turns (feat. Perpetuum)
Brookes Brothers – Daybreak (feat. Tasha Baxter)
Lynx & Hellrazor – Epsilon 10
Lenzman – Broken Dreams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.